Dj Dark – Sentiment (July 2016 Deep Mix) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Sentiment (July 2016 Deep Mix):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Gnash Ft. Olivia O’Brien – I Hate U, I Love U (Deepend Remix)
02.Sebastien & Hagedom – High on you (Original Sax Mix)
03.LP – Lost On You (Addal Remix)
04.Ben Delay feat.Alexandra Prince – The Boy Is Mine (Mark Lower Remix)
05.Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity (Official Extended Version)
06.Nora En Pure – On The Beach (Original Mix)
07.Keyshia Cole – Shoulda let yo go (RAH Deep Remix)
08.Passenger – Let Her Go (Cover Jasmine Thompson, Mahmut Orhan Remix)
09.Mentol x MD DJ x Laura Crowe – Sweet Harmony
10.A-Mase.DJ feat. Leonarda – Believe (Cher Cover) (Original Mix)
11.Stefan Gruenwald & Lokee feat. Pearl Andersson – Wicked Game (Club Mix)
12.Chester Page – Twist In My Sobriety (Original Mix)
13.Liva K feat.Consul Trainin – Make A Living (Original Extended)
14.Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Liva K Remix)
15.Jean Blanc ft. o.P. – Sweet Dreams (Eurythmics Cover) [Remix] Extended

Cover photo:

Dj Dark - Sentiment (July 2016 Deep Mix)

Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄