Dj Dark – Sentiment (July 2016 Deep Mix) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Sentiment (July 2016 Deep Mix): [Link 2 pentru download] Tracklist: 01.Gnash Ft. Olivia O’Brien – I Hate U, I Love U (Deepend Remix) 02.Sebastien & Hagedom – High on you (Original Sax Mix) 03.LP – Lost On You (Addal Remix) 04.Ben Delay feat.Alexandra Prince – The Boy Is Mine (Mark Lower Remix) 05.Consoul Trainin – Take Me To Infinity (Official Extended Version) 06.Nora En Pure – On The Beach (Original Mix) 07.Keyshia Cole – Shoulda let yo go (RAH Deep Remix) 08.Passenger – Let Her Go (Cover Jasmine Thompson, Mahmut Orhan Remix) 09.Mentol x MD DJ x Laura Crowe – Sweet Harmony 10.A-Mase.DJ feat. Leonarda – Believe (Cher Cover) (Original Mix) 11.Stefan Gruenwald & Lokee feat. Pearl Andersson – Wicked Game (Club Mix) 12.Chester Page – Twist In My Sobriety (Original Mix) 13.Liva K feat.Consul Trainin – Make A Living (Original Extended) 14.Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Liva K Remix) 15.Jean Blanc ft. o.P. – Sweet Dreams (Eurythmics Cover) [Remix] Extended Cover photo:

New Songs / Clips [08 July – 15 July 2016]

Delia – 1234 (Unde dragoste nu e) Official Video

Mihail – Simt ca ne-am indepartat (Official Video)

JO – Cu un picior in rai (Official Video) by Famous Production

Dj Dark x Dj George A – Je t`aime (Online Video)

Vunk – Sari

A Flow Mobz feat. LARISS – Another Level | Official Video

Ariana Grande – Forever Boy (Sllash Remix)

Carla’s Dreams – #Eroina (Midi Culture remix) I Official Video

Mentol x MD.Dj x Laura Crowe – Sweet Harmony

Afgo & Liviu Hodor feat. Jack Hawitt – Lost Without You (Monoir Remix)

Andrea – Love is mine (Official Video)

Eli feat. Adrian Popovici – Ce vrei tu (Official Video)

Boier Bibescu feat. Alessandra – Noi 2 (Official Video)

Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris – Hype

Clanker Jones feat. Ro-Mania – Folcloric Trombones (Official Single)

Bang La Decks & AmsterdamSoundSystem – Baracoa (Cultures To Ashes E.P.)

Mike Diamondz – Damelo

Geo Da Silva & Mr. Sax – I Want You (Official Video)

Florin Iordache – Just Listen (Official Single)

C.I.A. – Sprit de vara feat. Sarmalele Reci

Roxana Cozma – Esperanza ( Official Video )

Sergiu Bolotă – Set Your Eyes To Zion (Acoustic Cover)

Georgia – Pillowtalk (originally by Zayn) (Runaway Train Session)

ANTON – Moment Of Silence (Official Video)

Otilia – Bilionera (DJ Tarun Remix)

BiBi – Ciocolata (Official Video)

Shawn Mendes – Treat You Better

Serkan feat. Alexa – IMDAT (Al Mike Remix)

Arnold Palmer – Hey there Delilah (Official Video)

Shady – Ya-Laieli (Feat. NeYa)

JP Cooper – Party ft. Kojey Radical

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄