New Songs / Clips [19-24 January 2019]

Luis Fonsi – Sola

Sky, J. Balvin, Jhay Cortez – ft. MadeinTYO “Bajo Cero” [Official Video]

Becky G – LBD (Lyric Video)

Lil Wayne – Don’t Cry ft. XXXTENTACION

Tyga – Girls Have Fun (Audio) ft. G-Eazy, Rich The Kid

Dido – Give You Up (Official Audio)

Westlife – Hello My Love

INNA – Sin Ti | Official Music Video

FAYDEE – Away (Official Music Video)

Feli – Nu ma inveti tu (cum sa sufar) (Official Video)

F.Charm – Coroana feat. Oana Marinescu (Videoclip Oficial)

ANTONIA feat. Erik Frank – Matame | Elemer Remix

ItaloBrothers – Till you drop (Official Video)

Horace x Shift – Incredere | Audio

Velisar – Liniste (Official Video)

Dimaro – What I Like | Lyric Video

Anca Pop – Split The Bill | Official Video

Jean Baskets – Amore Mio (Official Single)

Elianne – Dor nebun (Official Video)

DJ George A feat. D.E.P – Rules under emotions (Official Single)

Afta Hill – Help It With Love (Official Video)

VCATION ft. Klei – Whiskey & Cola (Audio)

GOLDEN GANG – Fvck Banii | Official Audio

Dave Nazza & Nick Double ft. Emie – September (Audio)

Keed – Combinatoru – feat. Macanache (Video)

Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄