Dj Dark – Autumn Journey (November 2018) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Autumn Journey (November 2018):[Link 2] & [Link 3]


01.ArtLec – Close Your Eyes (Extended Mix)
02.Max Oazo – Supergirl feat. Cami (T.I.M Remix)
03.The Motans – Inainte Sa Ne Fi Nascut (Dj Vianu Extended Remix)
04.Dj Sava feat. IOVA – Magical place (Dj Dark & MD Dj Remix)FREE DOWNLOAD
05.Lana Del Ray – Summertime Sadness (Channel Brothers Remix)
06.BtheLick Vs Jamie McCool – Stepping On Stars (Original Mix)
07.Sultan + Shepard, Nadia Ali, IRO, Melosense – Almost Home (Melosense Extended Remix)
08.Burak Yeter & Cecilia Krull – My Life Is Going On (Burak Yeter Remix)
09.Alan Walker – Diamond Heart (feat. Sophia Somajo) (Extended)
10.Kadebostany – Save Me (Ash Remix)
11.Nina Nesbitt – Cry Me A River (Paul Damixie Private Edit)
12.Gotye ft.Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (Bruno Motta Remix)
13.Max Oazo ft. Cami – Wonderful Life ((The Distance & Igi Remix)
14.Shakedown – At Night (Nikko Culture Remix)
15.Victor Biliac & Waves-De Vorba Cu El (Extended Version)


Listen & Watch YouTube:





Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄