Dj Dark – Summer Days (August 2018) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Summer Days (August 2018):[Link 2] & [Link 3]


01.Dirty Nano vs. Mahmut Orhan & Colonel Bagshot – The 6 Days Remix
02.Drake – In My Feelings (Sylow Remix)
03.Plucando – Give It To Me (ft. Emie)
04.Aaliyah – Try Again (Sllash Remix)
05.Lana Del Rey – Young And Beautiful (MBNN Extended Remix)
06.Edgar Orn – Road 307 (Original Mix)
07.Sylvio – Utopia (Original mix)
08.Block & Crown – U Got The Body (Original Mix)
09.Nora En Pure- Don’t look back (Extended Version)
10.Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa – One Kiss (Dj Dark & MD Dj Remix)FREE DOWNLOAD
11.Backstreet Boys – I Want It That Way ( Steel and White Remix )
12.Robin S ft.Chris Montana & Slava Dmitriev – Show Me Love 2k18 (Andrey Exx Remix)
13.Max Oazo ft.Cami – Wonderful Life (The Distance & Igi Remix)
14.Robert Cristian & Carlo Saxophonist – Open Your Eyes (Original Mix)
15.Diva Avari, The French House Mafia – Eye Of The Tiger (Jamie Lewis Sex On The Beach Mix)
16.Cia Lamarle – Guitarra


Listen & Watch YouTube:





Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄