Dj Dark – Deep Journey (November 2017) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Deep Journey (November 2017):

[Link 2] & [Link 3]


01.Dj Dark & MD Dj – Say My Name (Extended) – FREE DOWNLOAD
02.Max Oazo feat.CAMI – Supergirl (Extended)
03.Ed Sheeran – Perfect (Klangspieler Remix)
04.Triggerfinger – I follow rivers (Oliver Tatsch Bootleg Remix)
05.Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do (Mentol & Dj Pado Remix) – EXCLUSIVE
06.Robert Miles – Children (Klangspieler’s Remix Tribute)
07.Boogie Pimps – Somebody to Love (Rework) (Code3000 Remix)
08.Kadebostany – Early Morning Dreams (Kled Mone Remix)
09.Izzamuzzic – Adventure
10.Burak Yeter & ALEXIS – Careless whisper (Original Mix)
11.Aaliyah – Try Again (Idyl Cover – Gurkan Asik Remix)
12.Marina Satti – Mantissa (Livin R & Noisy Remix)
13.Jay Sean – Ride It (Get Twice & YNG Remix)
14.Offer Nissim ft.Maya – First Time (Andor Gabriel Remix)
15.BLVMENKIND – Dream With You (feat. Sam Darton)
16.Tennebreck & DEP – Thelo Na Me Nioseis (Cover) (Extended)
17.Dinka – Campfire 2017 (Sons of Maria Extended Retouch)

Listen & Watch YouTube:


Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄