Dj Dark – Summer Story (August 2017) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Summer Story (August 2017):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Shakedown – At Night (Harvey Nash Remix)
02.Ahmet Halici – Alone (Original Mix)
03.Tennebreck feat. Dep – Nina (Cover) (Extended)
04.LuraRuggiero – Puesta del Sol (Extended)
05.Roger Sanchez – Lost (Ali Arsan & Mr.Nu Remix)
06.Tosel & Hale – Miles Away (Mark Lower Remix)
07.ArtLec – White Bay (Original Club Mix)
08.Carlos Vargas ft. Paulo Sousa – Marvin Gaye (Charlie Puth Cover)
09.UnClubbed – You Got the Love (Mousse T. Remix)
10.Manuel Riva feat.Misha Miller – Sacred Touch (Dani Zavera Remix)
11.Hakan Akkus – I Can’t Be (Eyup Celik Remix)
12.Dj Allexinno – Marcas De Ayer (Club Mix)
13.Sander van Doorn & LVNDSCAPE – Need To Feel Loved (Extended)
14.Purple Disco Machine – Devil in Me ft.Joe Killington & Duane Harden (Extended Mix)
15.Teenage Mutants & Th-En – The Unhappy Song (Extended)

Listen on YouTube (+VIDEO):



Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄