Dj Dark – Letra de Alma (January 2017) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Letra de Alma (January 2017):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Consoul Trainin feat.Christiana – Imagine (John Lennon Cover)
02.Robin Schulz – Same (Original Mix)
03.AlexeyRomeo feat.Joel Edwards – Another Day In Paradise (Original Mix)
04.Nora En Pure – Diving with Whales (Extended Mix)
05.Arilena Ara – Nentori (Bess Remix)
06.LP – Other People (Consoul Trainin Remix)
07.Twenty One Pilots – Heathens (Mahmut Orhan Remix)
08.Israel Kamakawiwo’ole – Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Thomas Jack Remix)
09.MOBY – Why Does My Heart (Dmitriy 5star & Volonsky Remix)
10.Pink Noisy – Ani Kuni (DiGi Remix)
11.Alex Cruz – Sweet Child (Original Mix) (feat. Gabbi Lieve)
12.La Roux – Bulletproof (Quentro & Yuksel Urer Remix)
13.Synapson & Broken Back – Fireball (Radio Version)
14.ZAYN & Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Dj Vianu Remix)
15.A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera – Say Something (Sebastien Remix)
16.The Motans – Tu (C-Snake & MD Dj Remix)
17.ZHU – In the Morning (Kiko Franco And Cat Dealers Remix)

Listen on YouTube:

Cover photo:

Dj Dark - Letra de Alma (January 2017)


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I would like to send you notifications with my latest updates. 😊 NO Yes
Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄