Dj Dark – La Melodia (August 2016) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – La Melodia (August 2016):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Asadinho Main Vocal Mix)
02.Mollono.Bass & AVA Asante – Feeling Good (Original Mix)
03.Kate Ryan – Wonderful life (Scanna Remix)
04.Buddy Guy & Tracy Chapman – Ain’t no sunshine (Achtabahn Remix)
05.Macklemore ft.Ed Sheeran – Same Love (Sander W. & Natio Remix ft.SDY)
06.Filatov & Karas – Tell It To My Heart (Extended Mix)
07.A R I Z O N A – Where I Wanna Be (James Carter & Levi Remix)
08.Gnash – i hate u, i love u (Dj Dark & MD.Dj Remix)FREE DOWNLOAD
09.Charlie Puth ft Selena Gomez – We Don’t Talk Anymore (George A & MD.Dj Remix)
10.Major Lazer ft.Justin Bieber & MØ – Cold Water (Iulian Florea Remix)
11.Gorgon City ft.Liv – Gorgon City (Alexander Tikhonov Edit)
12.Hugo Villanova – Sade – Smooth Operator (Hugo Villanova Remix)
13.Kataa & Mentol & Mr Sax & Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Original Mix)
14.Nora En Pure – Lake Arrowhead (Original Mix)
15.Mascota, D-Trax feat.Lalla – The Show (Original Mix)
16.Andaro – For You
17.Manuel Riva feat. Eneli – Mhm mhm (Dave Andres Remix) (Extended)

Cover photo:

Dj Dark - La Melodia (August 2016)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I would like to send you notifications with my latest updates. 😊 NO Yes
Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄