Dj Dark – Belle Emotion (June 2016) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Belle Émotion (June 2016):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Monoir & Osaka – The Violin Song (Dj Antonio and Astero Remix)
02.West.K, Mr.Nu,Dessy Slavova – I Can’t Stop (Toly Braun Remix)
03.Alternative Kasual & Cahio feat Diana Alencar – Wicked Game (Original Mix)
04.Moe Turk, DJ Fuzzy, Ayman Nageeb – Outta My Head (Original Mix)
05.Chester Page – Twist in My Sobriety (Extended)
06.George Michael – Careless Whisper (DJ Pantelis Soulful Mix)
07.Angie Stone – Wish I Didn’t Miss You (John Junior Remix)
08.C-BooL – Never Go Away (Extended Mix)
09.Lost Frequencies feat.Sandro Cavazza – Beautiful Life (Extended Mix)
10.Alle Farben – Bad Ideas (Original Mix)
11.Y’Akoto – Without you (BlackSheep & Joselou Edit)
12.Dj Dark x George A – Est Ce Que Tu M’aimes (Extended) – EXCLUSIVE
13.Emma Heesters – Pillowtalk (Monoplan Remix) (Zayn Cover)
14.Craig David – Walking Away (Deep Sound Effect Remix)
15.Monkey Safari – Hi Life (Cheeky Bold Cover)
16.Andre Rizo – Hang (Original mix)

Cover photo:


Dj Dark - Belle Emotion (June 2016)

Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄