Dj Dark – Sweet Melody (May 2016) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Sweet Melody (May 2016):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Levi & Holly Henry – Sweet dreams (Original Mix)
02.Elektromekanik & Happy Gutenberg – 7 Nation Army (White Stripes Cover)
03.Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (Gui Boratto Remix)
04.Dj Shog – In The Air Tonight (Sway Gray & Lokee Remix)
05.Supermode – Tell me why (Mbnn Extended Remix)
06.Major Lazer feat.Wild Belle – Be Together (Cat Dealers Remix)
07.Lo Air – Heart On Fire (Original Mix)
08.Robin Schulz feat. Akon – Heatwave (Extended)
09.Michael Collings – Fast Car (Cali Remix)
10.Carla’s Dreams – Acele (DJ Asher Remix) [Extended Mix]
11.Jasmine Thompson feat. Dj Kapral – Let Her Go (Passenger Cover Mix)
12.ID – ID
13.Mari Ferrari – Hello, Hello (Extended Mix)
14.Everything But The Girl – Missing (Eyup Celik Remix)
15.Moby – Porcelain (Lexer 2015 Rework)
16.Phats & Small – Turn around (Hey what’s wrong with you) (Maison & Dragen Remix)

Cover photo:

Dj Dark - Sweet Melody (May 2016)



Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄