Dj Dark – Deep Dream (April 2016)

Download Dj Dark – Deep Dream (April 2016):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Lizot – Let me love you (Radio Mix)
02.Boris Way, Redondo – Sunday (Extended Mix)
03.Maxamillion – Power Of My Melodies (Julius Abel Remix)
04.Hurts – Wonderful Life (T.i.m Remix)
05.Robin Schulz & J.u.d.g.e. – Show Me Love (Extended Version)
06.Mentol x Sting – Shape Of My Heart (Original Mix)
07.Alan Walker – Faded (Dj Dark & Dj Vianu Extended Remix)FREE DOWNLOAD
08.Dua Lipa – Be The One (Dj Dark & Dj Vianu Remix) – EXCLUSIVE
09.Yanis – Hypnotized (Dim Sum Remix)
10.The King’s Son – I’m Not Rich ft. Shaggy (Deep Chills Remix)
11.Andy Palacio – Watina (KarlK edit)
12.Dolly Parton – Jolene (Todd Terje Remix)
13.George Michael – Careless whisper (Dj Amor & Dj O’Neill Sax Remix)
14.Sons Of Maria – Our Love (Original Mix)
15.Claptone – Heartbeat Feat. Nathan Nicholson (Original Mix)
16.Zhu – In the Morning (Original Mix)

Cover photo:

Dj Dark - Deep Dream (April 2016)


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I would like to send you notifications with my latest updates. ๐Ÿ˜Š NO Yes
Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! ๐Ÿ˜„