Dj Dark – Bel Amour (January 2016) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Bel Amour (January 2016):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Imany – Dont be so shy (Black Light Personal Bootleg)
02.The police – every breath you take (Ilicris bootleg)
03.Bastian K Feat. Gustavo Trebien – One Of Us (Original Mix)
04.Ed Sheeran – I’m In Love With The Coco (Jebase Remix)
05.The Avener – To Let Myself Go
06.Sistem – Soare (Afgo Remix)
07.Mentol x Tina Turner – What’s Love Got To Do With It (Original Mix)
08.Calvin Adam – True – Le Baron Instrumental
09.Remady & Manu-L – Another Day In Paradise (Original Mix)
10.Mandeh & GuitK – What I Might Do (MKJ & Eightfold Remix)
11.Justin Bieber – Love Yourself (Allexinno Remix)
12.Ben Delay & Alexandra Price – The boy is mine (Mark Lower Remix)
13.Midi Culture x Madeleine Jayne – Ocean Drive (Duke Demont Cover)
14.EDX feat. Mingue – Missing (Extended Mix)
15.Carla’s Dreams – Sub Pielea Mea (Midi Culture Remix)
16.Jolyon Petch, Livingstone – Fast Car (Original Mix)

Cover photo:

Dj Dark - Bel Amour (January 2016)


Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄