Dj Dark @ Radio (16 January 2016) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (16 January 2016):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Dennis Strop, Pasaro – Work It (Original Mix)
02.Sigala – Sweet Lovin’ (Extended Mix)
03.Jane Vogue & Jay Frog feat.Elaine Winter – Sway (Original Mix)
04.Omi – Drop In The Ocean (feat. AronChupa)
05.Justin Bieber – Love Yourself (Allexinno Remix)
06.J-Lo – Jenny from the block (Jolyon Petch 2016 Club Mix)
07.Chris Nemo & Wutes – Around the world (Original Mix)
08.Young Johnson – Like a Trumpet (feat. Ela) (Extended Mix)
09.Enrique Iglesias – Rhythm divine (Fernando G Club mix)
10.Klingande – Riva (Starjack Hype Re-Drum)
11.Wolfgang Lohr, Scarlett Quinn – Olly Oxen Free (Original Mix)
12.Yvel & Tristan – Carolina (Original Edit)
13.Dj Rynno & Dj Bonne – Ciru Riru (Original Mix)
14.Wolfgang Lohr & Wonkers – All Good (Edit)
15.Armin Van Buuren & Sharon Den Adel – In and out of love (Dj Pitchugin Remix)
16.Liquid Sunshine (Dj Sava & Connect-R) – Lord (Extended Version)
17.Crush + Alexandra Ungureanu – C’est La Vie (Adrian Funk Remix)
18.Godlips – Stevie Wonder & Coolio – Gangsta Paradise (Godlips Remix)
19.Vanotek – I’m Coming Home feat The Code & Georgian (Extended)
20.Kygo & Ella Henderson – Here For You

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! πŸ˜„