DJ Dark – Special Love (October 2015) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Special Love (October 2015):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Tep No – Swear Like A Sailor (Original Mix)
02.Redondo – Every Single Place (Yummy Dish Remix)
03.Ed Sheeran – Photograph (Felix Jaehn Remix)
04.Kadebostany – Castle In The Snow (Hector Extended Remix)
05.Seal – Killer (Sllash Remix) – EXCLUSIVE
06.Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – Pushing On (Robs Deeper Bootleg)
07.Sam Smith – The Only One (Dani Zavera Remix)
08.Adele – Hello (Paul Damixie`s Dance Mix)
09.Freischwimmer – California dreamin’ (Extended Mix)
10.Sebastien feat. Hagedorn – High On You (Original Mix)
11.The Weeknd – Can’t Feel My Face (Sllash Remix)
12.Alex Adair – Heaven (Original Mix)
13.Julyan Dubson – Closer (Original Mix)
14.Adam Lambert – Ghost town (No Hopes & Misha Klein Remix)
15.Robin Schulz & Francesco Yates – Sugar (Extended Mix)
16.Emma Bale – Run (Lost Frequencies Remix)
17.Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (DJ Dark Remix) EXCLUSIVE

Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄