Dj Dark @ Radio21 (19 September 2015) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark @ Radio21 (19 September 2015):

[Link 2 pentru download]


01.Inna – Yalla (Dj Asher & ScreeN Remix) [Extended] – EXCLUSIVE
02.Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep is Your Love (Chris Lake Remix / Short Edit)
03.Lika Morgan – Hit me (Original Remix)
04.Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup – Soul makossa (Money) (Wide Awake Remix)
05.David guetta, Afrojack, Nicky Minaj – Hey mama (Nacho Pinilla Remix)
06.Party Collective – Zing Zing Adrenalina (Extended)
07.Alvaro Soler ft.Jennifer Lopez – El Mismo Sol (Dj Dark & Future Nation Afro Mix)
08.Mike Newman – Yeke (Canard Remix)
09.SIS – Sanura (Original Mix)
10.Afgo & Alex Riddle – Asfalt Tango (Original mix)
11.Dj Dark – Antonia Ai Mana (Extended) – FREE DOWNLOAD
12.Robin Schulz & Francesco Yates – Sugar (Hugel Remix)
13.Corona – Rhythm Of The Night (Blonde Remix x Matt Nevin Vocal Edit)
14.Zwette feat. Molly – Rush (Extended Mix)
15.Omi – Hula Hoop (Matt Nevin Extended Mix)
16.Icona Pop – Emergency (Hot Loud & Lis Remix)
17.Inna – Walking on the Sun (Extended)
18.Avicii – Waiting for love (Dj Dark & Future Nation Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD
19.Matteo – Gandesc cu voce tare (Extended Club Edit)
20.Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Afgo & Liviu hodor Remix)
21.Osaka feat. Optimum – Love Me Feat. Brianna (Extended Version)

Weekend Events:

25 SeptemberOscar Wilde Pub (Suceava)

26 SeptemberImperial Grill & Pub (Falticeni)

09 OctoberATU Pub (Timisoara)

31 OctoberClub Divino (Zalau)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! ๐Ÿ˜„