New songs / clips [18-25 Ianuary 2014]

Mossano – I promise you (Official Single)

Shakira – Can’t Remember To Forget You (Audio) ft. Rihanna

Anca Florescu – Hearts Collide (Official Video)

F.Charm feat. Matteo – Double Trouble [Official Video HD]

Lee More – All in my head (Official Lyric Video)

Minola – Fly Fly Fly (Video Art)

Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄