DJ Dark – Losing You (June 2013 Promo Deep Mix) + Tracklist

Download DJ Dark – Losing You (June 2013 Promo Deep Mix):


[Link 2 pentru download]


1.Compuphonic feat. Marques Toliver – Sunset (Original Mix)
2.Asaf Avidan – Different Pulses (Joris Delacroix Remix)
3.Erkka – Air Conditioner (Original Mix)
4.Mat.Joe – Heart To Find (Original Mix)
5.Purple Disco Machine – My House (Original Mix)
6.Nora En Pure – Come With Me (Original Mix)
7.Lana Dely Rey – Young and beautiful (Kevin Blanc remix)
8.Larse – The More I Want (Original Mix)
9.Nils Hoffmann – Balloons (Martin Roth Remix)
10.Ruffneck ft Yavahn – Everybody Be Somebody (Sharam Jey & Kolombo Remix)
11.Solange – Losing You (Cyril Hahn Remix)
12.Daft Punk – Get Lucky (Pretty Pink Edit)
13.Androma – Gunjule (Original Mix)
14.Faul – Happy Endings (Original Mix)

Asculta pe Mixcloud:

Cover photo:

Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄