New Songs / Clips (31 May – 07 June 2013)

Ami – Otra vez (Official Video HD)

Radio Killer – Middle of the night (Official Single)

Brighi feat. Dorian – Love me [Official track HQ]

Cezar – Painful Love (Official Single)

Moody feat. Faydee – Dangerous (Official Video)

Corina – Roata se intoarce (Lyric Video)

Related Posts

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄