Download DJ Dark @ Radio21 (27 Oct.2012) + Tracklist


[Link 2 pentru download]


1. D’Banj – Oliver Twist (Litos Diaz Beat Mix)
2. DJ Sava Feat. Misha – Give It To Me (David Myrla Remix)
3. Gregor Salto, Anibel Fortes, Wesley Monteiro – Madalena feat. Melissa Fortes (Club Mix)
4. Black eyed peas – Lets get it started (Dj Micaele remix)
5. Antonia – Jameia (Dj Dark & Shidance Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD
6. Avicii, Lenny Kravitz, Nicky Romero – Camorra, Superlove (V’ious MashUp)
7. Jay Z ft. Kanye West – Niggas In Paris (Dj Stylezz & Dj Kirillich Remix)
8. Anna Lesko – Ia-ma (Extended)
9. Ricky Martin – Livin La Vida Loca (Dj Oleg Perets & Dj Alexey Galin Techno Salsa Mix)
10. G&G feat. Gary Wright & Baby Brown – My My My 2012 (Extended Mix)
11. Deepcentral vs Modjo – Lady Makes Me Free (Deepcentral 2012 Bootleg)
12. Narcotic Sound and Christian D – Ciuci Mami (Extended Version)
13. Milk and Sugar feat. Neri Per Caso – Via Con Me (It’s Wonderful) (Extended Mix)
14. Prodigy & Nosta – Good Girl (Ice & Dima House MashUp)
15. JL, Afterman – Call Me (Original Mix)
16. Rihanna – Diamonds (Bimbo Jones Vocal Remix)
17. Emil Lassaria – Marakesh (Extended)
18. Bob Sinclar vs. Esteban Galo – No No No No (Diabolik ‘Godfather’ Bootleg)
19. Smiley & Alex Velea ft.Don Baxter – Cai Verzi (Marc Rayen & John Deeper Extended Mix)

Asculta pe Mixcloud:

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I would like to send you notifications with my latest updates. 😊 NO Yes
Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄