Dj Dark – Melodie (September 2017) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark – Melodie (September 2017): [Link 2 pentru download] Tracklist: 01.Pink – What About Us (Dj Dark & MD Dj Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD 02.Bass Ace – Only One (Extended Mix) 03.Paul Kalkbrenner – Sky & Sand (Andre Rizo remix with Mr.Sax) 04.Tanita Tikaram – Twist in My Sobriety (Norwood & Hills Remix) 05.Sasha Vector – Liquid Blue (The Summer) (Extended Mix) 06.Ahmet Kilic – Stumblin’ In (Original Mix) 07.Andrey Exx & Sharapov – Along With You (Original Mix) 08.Bruno Be, Vintage Culture – Human Remix (Club Mix) 09.Dua Lipa – New Rules (Dj Dark & MD Dj Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD 10.Koslow – Koslow – The Rhythm (Original Mix) 11.Gala – Faraway (Diego Power Remix) 12.Roger Sanchez ft.Lisa Pure – Lost (Artur Montecci Remix) 13.Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Rino Aqua & MD Dj Remix) 14.Ludovico Einaudi – Una Mattina (David Hopperman Revision) Listen on YouTube (+VIDEO): Cover:  

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄