Tracklist: 01.Dj Dark & Mentol – Porto (Extended) – EXCLUSIVE 02.ATB – Ecstasy (A-Mase Remix) 03.Dua Lipa – Break My Heart (Afgo Remix) 04.NRD1 – All Good Things Come To An End (Extended Mix) 05.Surf Mesa ft.Emilee – ily (i love you baby) (Amice Remix) 06.Filatov & Karas, Deepest Blue – Give It Away (Extended Mix) 07.Meduza feat.Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart (Andrey Kravtsov Remix) 08.Pascal Junior – Here for you (Extended) 09.Miss Jane – It’s a fine day (Dj Nick White Remix) 10.Gon Haziri, Andrew Dum & Eneli – Bittersweet (Original Extended Mix) 11.Mamma Gamma – Everything Is Gonna Be (Sunset Mix) 12.Modjo – Lady (Andrew August Remix) 13.Erik Hagleton – Ain’t Nobody (Extended Mix) 14.David Penn, KPD – Ain’t Got No (Extended Mix) 15.Maverick Sabre – Slow Down ft.Jorja Smith (Vintage Culture & Slow Motion Remix) 16.Jayworx & Consoul Trainin – Margarites (Consoul Trainin Roots Remix) Listen on Soundcloud: Dj Dark · Dj Dark – Spring Vibes (April 2020) Cover: