Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (21 November 2020)

Tracklist: 01.Foushee – Deep End (Dj Dark & Mose N Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD 02.Harry Styles – Watermelon Sugar (JORD V.I.P Remix) 03.Iyaz vs.Bingo Players & Disco Fries – Replay (Kastra “Forever Love” Edit) 04.The Motans x EMAA – Insula (Dj Dark & Mentol Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD 05.Taner Ozturk ft.Della – You’re My Heart, You’re My Soul (Extended Mix) 06.Empire of The Sun x Firebeatz – Walking On A Dream (Kerry Glass ‘Never Enough’ Edit) 07.Neiked – Sexual (TND Clubmix F-Redrum) 08.Dj Dark & Mentol – What is love (ft.Georgia Alexandra) (Extended) – FREE DOWNLOAD 09.Adrian Funk X OLiX ft.Blaga – If You Want Me (Extended) 10.Ace Of Base, Fred & Mykos – Happy Nation (Fred & Mykos Remix) 11.Topic, Lil Baby, A7S – Why Dо Yоu Lіе Tо Mе (Twосоlоrs Rеmіх) 12.Remady & Manu-L – IDWK (Extended Mix) 13.Faydee ft.Valderrama – AYWA (Adrian Funk X OLiX Remix) 14.Hugel ft.Amber Van Day – Mamma mia (Extended) 15.Fedde Le Grand & Ally Brooke – Gatekeeper (Extended Mix) 16.Fat Joe ft. Ashanti – What’s Luv (Freejak Remix) 17.Beyonce – Single Ladies (Mikey Mev’s “Hit The Drum” Edit) 18.Redondo & Charles J – My Love (Extended Mix) 19.Simon Fava & Yvvan Back – Mia (Extended Mix) 20.MastroMauro – Funky Shake (Club Mix) Listen on Soundcloud: Dj Dark · Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (21 November 2020)

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄