Dj Dark @ Radio (04 June 2016) + Tracklist

Download Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (04 June 2016): [Link 2 pentru download] Tracklist: 01.Ron Carroll – Walking down the street (Dj Dark & MD.DJ Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD 02.Lucian Barbulescu – Azzido (Extended) 03.Benny Royal & Dani Hageman – Tigereye (Original Mix) 04.Maroon 5 – Sugar (Slaptop Remix) 05.Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling (Hook Intro) (Phase Edit) 06.Praia Del Sol & Renco – Love Is Wicked (Daan Junior Refix) 07.Rihanna – Work Lean Back Problems (Starjack Hip Hop Mashup) 08.David Guetta – Hey Mama (DJ Dark & Kamil S. Mash Edit) – FREE DOWNLOAD 09.Kriss Raize ft.David Celine – Turn Me On (Hold You) (Extended Mix) 10.FDVM – Shivers of love (Bootleg) 11.Andrey Exx – The Man With The Red Face (Original Mix) 12.Maitre Gims – Est-ce Que Tu M’Aimes (FlyBoy Remix) 13.Raluka – Ieri Erai (DJ Asher & ScreeN Remix) (Extended Mix) 14.Deepside Deejays & D.Damsa – Sing It Back (Extended Mix) 15.ATFC – The conversation (Saeed Younan Isla edit) 16.Black Box – Ride On Time (Colour Castle Remix) 17.Montano vs The Trumpet Man – Itza trumpet thing (Coqui Selection Private Mix) 18.Angel Heredia – Cuba Aqui (Original Mix) 19.EDX, Mingue – Missing feat. Mingue (Joe Stone Remix) 20.Felix Zuppe – Roses (Original Mix) Weekend Events: 11 June – Mystique Pub (Baia Mare) 25 June – Live Club (Fagaras) 09 July – Poalele Mesesului – Ritmos Event (Zalau) 16 July – Joy Club (Carei) 23 July – Live Club (Fagaras) 13 August – Club Saga (Victoria)  

New Songs / Clips [05 May – 12 May 2016]

Carla’s Dreams – Acele (Official Video)

ANTONIA feat. Carla’s Dreams – Suna-ma | Videoclip Oficial

Jennifer Lopez – Ain’t Your Mama


Nosfe feat. Ruby – Condimente (Official Video)

Lucian Barbulescu – Azzido (Official Video) by DJ Sava

Sak Noel & Salvi ft. Sean Paul – Trumpets (Official Music Video)

Delia – Concert – Welcome to Deliria (Part 1)

Maximilian – Am Nevoie De Un Hit feat. Spike & Valentin Campeanu

Speak & Max Kissaru – Tequila [Official track HQ]

Fifth Harmony – Write On Me

Jason Derulo – “If It Ain’t Love” (Official Music Video)

Alessia – Vino-ncoace (Official Video)

Alarma – Young and Free (Official Video)

Irina Popa – Sweet Child Of Mine (originally by Guns N’ Roses)

Pepe – Prisionero De Amor (New Single)

Tourette Roulette – Stars (Official Video)

Anushka – On Your Level (Official Music Video)

Claudiu Zamfira – Ne-am pierdut (Smax Remix)

Don't forget to follow me on YouTube! 😄