Tracklist: 01.Skidropz – La La La (Can’t Get You Out Of My Head) 02.Robin Schulz & Alida – In Your Eyes (Nicky Romero Remix) 03.Supermode – Tell Me Why (Namatria Remix) 04.James Hype & Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams Vs Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (BNM Bootleg) 05.Major Lazer x Damien N Drix – Mamake 2020 (Hype Edit) 06.Block & Crown – Get Up (Throw Ya Hands Up) (Club Mix) 07.Richard Grey, Gary Caos – Yeah I Know (Original Mix) 08.Inna – Sober (Delighters & Leground Remix) 09.Blaze, Ollen, Relight Orchestra – Bailando (Mark Lanzetta & Robert Eno Remix) 10.Tyga – Bored In The House (Dean-E-G Remix) 11.Damien N-Drix & MorganJ – Sing Swing (ft.Anne July) (Extended Mix) 12.Tiësto & Becky Hill – Nothing Really Matters (MalYar & Beat Boy Club Mix) 13.Dj Dark & Mentol – Supergirl (ft.Georgia Alexandra) (Extended) – FREE DOWNLOAD 14.Mia Amare, Sarah Bird – Take on Me (Extended Mix) 15.Katy Perry – Daisies (SaLvino Miranda Remix) 16.Dj Project feat. Andia – Slabiciuni (Dj Dark & Mentol Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD 17.Delerium Feat. Sarah Mclachlan – Silence (Perfectov Remix) 18.Milk Bar & Santarini feat.Dollarman, Antonio Contino – How Gee (Extended Mix) 19.Andrew Dum vs Morandi – Love Me (Original Mix) 20.Victor Biliac & Leya D – Kayaye (Extended Mix) Listen on Soundcloud: Dj Dark · Dj Dark @ Radio Podcast (18 July 2020)