Download Dj Dark – Summer of Love (June 2019):[Link 2] & [Link 3] Tracklist: 01.Max Oazo Ft.CAMI – Every Breath You Take (The Distance & Igi Remix) 02.Meduza – Piece Of Your Heart (Dj Dark & MD Dj Remix) – FREE DOWNLOAD 03.Ownboss & Deep Motion & Moovin’ Project – Would I Lie (Original Mix) 04.Jubel – On The Beach 05.Alexander Orue & Pansil – Life (Extended Mix) 06.Mr Probz Vs Loud Luxury – Body Waves (Discosid Mashup) 07.The Mamas The Papas – California Dreamin (G-Love Remix) 08.Nora En Pure – Birthright (Club Mix) 09.DJ Project – Privirea Ta (Boehm Remix) (Extended Edit) 10.Tujamo – Say What You Wanna (Ali Bakgor Remix) 11.AtarciKov ft. MD Dj – Love (Extended) 12.Corona – Rhythm Of The Night (Dj Levi Remix) 13.King Henry – Let You Know (DJ Edit) 14.DJ Dynamic – On & On (Extended) 15.The Dukes feat. Ashleigh – Sing It Back (Original Mix) 16.Sister Sledge feat. Adele – In The Deep (Dimitris Kitsios Edit) Listen on Soundcloud: Cover: